The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

LovingKarina88 - 33 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries from Simferopol, Russia

LovingKarina88
  • 33 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Simferopol, Russia
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Manager in the cafe
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-11-16 18:08:22
  • ID: 1001688218

  •  Trust Level -  62%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-69
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Hello! My name is Karina. I am young mother and young woman. I am just starting my life. I raise my son alone and looking for my second half, my man, my strong shoulder. I am good housewife, honest persong, loving woman and good friend... Smile
Ideal match description:
I would be the most happy in life just to find only one man- my second half and the best father to my son. I do appreciate honest and open mind. I do believe that lovers should be friends also. And what do you think?

Ladies from Simferopol, Russia:

Svetlana
45 y/o female
 
Anna
37 y/o female
 
Eseniya
41 y/o female
 
Elena
45 y/o female
 
Tatyana
25 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2021