The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Life_Souled_L - 39 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus from Kiev, Ukraine

Life_Souled_L
  • 39 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Good)
  • manager
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-10-18 06:27:22
  • ID: 1001773141

  •  Trust Level -  60%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
💕 To be able to love is a state of mind! And my goal with YOU is giving this unique and intimate feeling in all its manifestations, and in every movement, action, word, and thought!
I am ready to accept this feeling from you!
Well, I'm Lyudmila - bright, kind, purposeful, and insanely happy with my life! 👄 I am a woman in all senses, I love to look feminine, to wear nice dresses, heels, take care of myself.
👠 I'm finance manager at a sports company. In my work, there are a lot of transformations - there are constant changes that lead to something new.
In my free time, 🚵⛷🏖 🏝
I love skiing, cycling, dancing, swimming, cooking deliciously!

😂 🤣 😇 With friends, I am a peal of laughter, the soul of the company and I have a lot of history for you to laugh till tears.

✈ My great passion is learning new things. It can be study, new people, and, of course, new countries. I love Asia, my soul is totally there.
I am in love with Tibet, Nepal, eastern China, India, the Philippines, Sri Lanka. The Himalayas - wow, impressed me!

🌎 of course, I have a dream: I want to see funny penguins, the northern lights, walk the path of St. James and live in Asia for at least half a year. Would you like to join me? or maybe we will combine our common dreams?

❤ Also, I have a goal: to leave the site with you, make a first date, feel butterflies in stomach, shyness, and then relax and enjoy each other.
Let's speed up this dating process, and I really look forward to your letter!
🐧 maybe you will bring the penguin to our first date?)))
Ideal match description:
It may seem too simple and naive, but it your kindness of soul that can win my heart.
Your reflection in the world, how you behave with me, with family, with others around.

Also, you are a man of actions and you know where the penguins live Laughing Cool

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

Marina
31 y/o female
 
Tatiana
46 y/o female
 
Zoya
50 y/o female
 
Tatyana
47 y/o female
 
Ruslana
28 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2021