The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Le_bonbon - 25 y/o female, Leo from Kiev, Ukraine

Le_bonbon
  • 25 y/o female, Leo
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Spanish(Very bad), French(Very bad)
  • business woman
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-04-07 23:36:49
  • 9.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000840602

  •  Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am simple looking woman looking for love, marriage and family. I live a simple life. Hard working, read books and attend church, loyal and faithful, always there for the man in my life. He is always first for me. Man is the protector for me. He is a gift to me in this life and the family we create is a treasure.
I am well house trained, cooks, washes dishes & clothes (keeping colours and whites looking great) does the floors, windows and even the bathroom, etc. irons and takes out the garbage religiously. Laughing
Ideal match description:
A man who smells good all the time, well groomed, well mannered, and a gentleman who does his best to look good for the woman in his life. In addition to this gives great foot rubs and massages too. A romantic man that knows how to romance a woman, flowers, special evenings, spontaneous things, messages on the bathroom mirror, special notes in the purse, drawers, under the pillow, etc. Well, maybe even without it, but the man who will love me and I will love him too.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Spanish: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
French: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2015-05-07 02:15:41It is surprise here =))1920 x 1080 3:05View
2017-11-13 16:51:06Lady in White320 x 180 0:29View
2017-11-13 16:51:50Lady in Black... So Sexy!320 x 180 0:25View

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

olyamila
40 y/o female
 
Princess_Of_The_Sea
29 y/o female
 
modelmarina69
25 y/o female
 
Anna1978
40 y/o female
 
Anzhela_Angel_
48 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2019