The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

LadyElena_theOne - 49 y/o female, Gemini from Sevastopol, Russia

LadyElena_theOne
  • 49 y/o female, Gemini
  • Sevastopol, Russia
  • English(Intermediate), French(Basic)
  • consultant
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-09-10 08:59:53
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000395282

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Grad school student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 47-65
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
When you find this item in my profile, you probably expect to read that I am a gentle, affectionate and sincere woman who wants to find her happiness in life... And all this is true about me.
But sometimes I think: can our words say more than our actions??? I do not want to just chat and I'm here not for the letters and beautiful words. I am ready for action and I would like to devote more time to our meeting than to just writing letters.
It may sound a bit naive, but I believe in true love, which covers everything, endures everything, does not think evil, does not envy, always rejoices and never stops. But such a love cannot be described in words, it is impossible to touch it or taste it. True love can only be felt.
If you have enough of these words to find out who I am - welcome to my life and let's move on to action? Wink
Ideal match description:
“When I saw you, I fell in love. And you smiled because you knew”.
I'm not looking for a poet or a superhero. I am looking for a man who will make me feel the only one in his life and he will understand this immediately when he sees me. And I will smile back to him...
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
French: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Ladies from Sevastopol, Russia:

DATE_ME_
35 y/o female
 
OlgaYourOlga
59 y/o female
 
YourFirstAid
29 y/o female
 
lebedushka
62 y/o female
 
LudmilaLove111
35 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2019