The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Kristinka_flower - 41 y/o female, Taurus from Kharkiv, Ukraine

Kristinka_flower
  • 41 y/o female, Taurus
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • English(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • manager
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-03-16 10:28:01
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001565473

  •  Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am very kind and helpful person, respect other people’s opinions,
I love people with a good sense of humor, I do not forgive lies and treason. I love an active lifestyle, doing sport,
I love the forest and nature, love to travel,like museums, movie theaters, I love Quests with a friend
Ideal match description:
A man should be a support for his
Family, he should respect and love a woman, always try to make concessions,
Always be honest with a woman.
I am looking for a kind and decent man, I hope that this is you. If you are a versatile and loyal person who is looking for a vivid,sensitive and caring girl with whom you will feel so happily,write me ,please.I am so interested in you.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill

Ladies from Kharkiv, Ukraine:

NAME_IS_LOVE
53 y/o female
 
Olga_Faithful
34 y/o female
 
Anna_Love_Anna
31 y/o female
 
OlyaRomantic
39 y/o female
 
Lovely_Goddess7
33 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2019