The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

KittyCool - 29 y/o female, Capricorn from Odessa, Ukraine

KittyCool
  • 29 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  • manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-09-25 12:20:55
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000506246

  •  Trust Level -  <40%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
Well… dear friend, I will try to describe myself…J All my friends think that I am cheerful and warm-hearted young woman. And I think it is true!Smile Come to me and you will check it, ok?Smile
In my spare time I enjoy cooking, I think every woman has to be good in cooking. I cook all Ukrainian traditional dishes, I am sure you will like Ukrainian national food!Smile
I like spending time with my friends and of course with my family, I think family is the most important thing in our life.
I consider myself to be very balanced person and reliable. Dear, like any other person I love having rest, traveling, going outside, picnics and having BBQ parties. Smile
Ideal match description:
Dear, first of all I want to say that I am very serious lady. I am here because I want to find here my future husband, I want to find my love and to create happy family. I am looking for a man, who is considered to be a family minded person, who is stable, educated, warm hearted, courageous. As every lady since childhood I am dreaming about my own happy family…do you want to be a part of my dreams?Smile It would be great if you want to enjoy this life with a woman who can give you lots of love, attention and care Smile
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

Ladies from Odessa, Ukraine:

Blonde_Dream_Olga
33 y/o female
 
Ludmila1962
56 y/o female
 
dolce_mela
40 y/o female
 
_BRUNETTE_EUPHORIA_
31 y/o female
 
_WHITE_CHOCOLATE_
29 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2019