The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

KissingYOU - 32 y/o female, Capricorn from Kherson , Ukraine

KissingYOU
  • 32 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Kherson , Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Sales manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-05-13 15:07:53
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001139450

  •  Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 32-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
In old times if a man liked a woman - he didn not ask her if she liked him, he just dragged her to his cave) Can you imagine this in modern time?) Do you have a cave to drag a woman to? )) Do you like independent women? Or maybe do you like obedient women?I do not have any expensive car, I do not have a big house at the sea, I do not have millions on my bank accounts! But I have the most important thing in my life - honesty and knowing how to appreciate every minute of my life! I am a good conversationalist and attentive listener. I’m good-humored and make people fall in love with my smile. I adore cats and can’t live without chocolate and sweets.
Ideal match description:
Three things that I would take with me to a deserted island - beloved person, bedroom to sleep with my beloved one and kitchen to cook for him.
I am seeking for a man with the same aim in life. I want understanding and friendly family. The best man for me should be intelligent, reliable, honest and kind. Besides I am looking for a good and interesting person. I want to love and to adore him! It is very important for me to trust him and know that he will always be ready to support me.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2016-12-07 23:46:13When dream come true))1920 x 1080 0:54View
2017-08-29 19:38:58Just look and get pleasure!!!1280 x 720 1:18View
2017-08-29 19:40:09Soooo sexyyy)) me640 x 480 2:20View

Ladies from Kherson , Ukraine:

RiddleGirl_
30 y/o female
 
LillyRose
22 y/o female
 
sweet_heart_Ludmila
33 y/o female
 
UkrainianBeauty_
29 y/o female
 
SweetPie84
34 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2019