The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Kat_ti_happy_ - 24 y/o female, Gemini from Mariupol, Ukraine

Kat_ti_happy_
  • 24 y/o female, Gemini
  • Mariupol, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-12-11 20:27:26
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001301558

  •  Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-45
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I like living every day to its fullest and with sense. I am romantic and I believe, without love life is not as bright and interesting. I am a positive thinker, kind, respectful and not indifferent to others. I like to smile- it costs nothing but brings a lot! Smile)
Ideal match description:
I am looking for the one who prefers compromises to conflicts and discussions to silence. He should like new discoveries, and it is "plus" if he leads an active lifestyle. With good family values, faithful, with a positive attitude and passionate about life, with who we love each other for who we are.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Ladies from Mariupol, Ukraine:

Lady_Elena1
45 y/o female
 
PrettyVictoriya
30 y/o female
 
MARQUISE_ANGELIKA
49 y/o female
 
Golden_gold
33 y/o female
 
LollypopCandy
34 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2019