The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Karinaneedyou - 22 y/o female, Sagittarius from Kharkov, Ukraine

Karinaneedyou
  • 22 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • office manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-06-01 15:59:01
  • 7.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001171425

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-60
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am very calm and loyal girl. My every day start with a smile, I do not like to sit still, very energetic. You may be surprised, but I like fishing and football. My hobby is dancing and sports activity.
Ideal match description:
I would like just a little, I do not have excessive demands. I want to be a weak girl in the hands of a strong man, I want to feel the care, affection and tenderness. I do not want to be a strong and independent woman who goes through life alone.If you like my profile, write to me and we'll get acquainted.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

Sea_kale
35 y/o female
 
Elena5573
41 y/o female
 
Hot_fox
34 y/o female
 
Tender_Care
22 y/o female
 
YourLovely_Beauty
22 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2019