The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

JuliyaCeline - 48 y/o female, Capricorn from Kharkiv, Ukraine

JuliyaCeline
  • 48 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Good), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Business owner
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2019-11-18 01:00:56
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001269832

  •  Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 46-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
Is it possible to be down-to-earth person and romantic dreamer in the same time? It should be possible, because it’s who I am.

I am realist. From my life experience I know that person should work hard to achieve the goal.

But from other side, I am a romantic dreamer. It can’t say that it’s my goal to meet a partner here, because I prefer to say that it’s my DREAM! I want to make this dream come true. As I am realist, so I know that some difficulties might be on my way, but I am ready to fight them.
Ideal match description:
It was not easy to describe myself, but describing someone I haven’t met yet, is not easier, ha-ha)) I am looking for man who will know how to make me smiling and with whom I will not be bored. As I like travelling, I wish my future partner shared this interest. I want we both were passionate about each other and passionate about what we do together.

Are you that man?


My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Ladies from Kharkiv, Ukraine:

Marina_May
40 y/o female
 
GENTLE_DESIRE__
20 y/o female
 
Candy_Blondy
30 y/o female
 
Valentina_Blondy
56 y/o female
 
TataQueen
35 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2019