The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

JuliaLoveTo - 39 y/o female, Leo from Kharkov, Ukraine

JuliaLoveTo
  • 39 y/o female, Leo
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • Cosmetolog
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-07-20 20:53:53
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001634355

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am energetic, easy-going, I think that I am a bright person who likes to be loved and worshiped a little. I am a patient person. I am susceptible to the influence of others, try to trust other people, but I usually rely on myself, often overestimate my strength and ability. Straightforward, eccentric, optimistic. I am open to people and I usually express my opinions without thinking about the consequences. Maybe this is not always a good thing. In life, I'm cheerful person, I am the one who can fall down and then start all over again, and do not complain about the future and never look back.
In my spare time I like to read various literature, I like to constantly learn new things and by reading books I tend to relax whilst at the same time soak in new information. To keep fit, I like running in the open air as it clears my head and motivates me. Also, sometimes I go to the gym.
Ideal match description:
I imagine my future partner as a virile and responsible man. I am searching for a man who is simple in his life. He should be attentive to his woman, to her needs and desires. My man would be the world for me and I would give him my care and understanding. I am ready to be patient and be with a man who is ready not only to write letter, but also to come and meet with me..
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

Slavic_nymph_
35 y/o female
 
Cutie_Helen
36 y/o female
 
Great_miracle
26 y/o female
 
VERA_TEMPER
36 y/o female
 
Elena914
37 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2019