The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

JuliJulia - 28 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius from Simferopol, Russia

JuliJulia
  • 28 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Simferopol, Russia
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Very bad)
  • office-manadger
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-11-26 10:29:11
  • ID: 1000379917

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I like spend my free time with friends go to the park or walk through the town, for me the most important be beside them because they full my life with sense. I’m lonely but I want change it.
I like make barbecue. Have you ever tasted woman cooking of barbecue???
Ideal match description:
My man should be honest with me first of all. I want our hearts be one.
He should not scare life obstacles and also be a strong shoulder to me...

Ladies from Simferopol, Russia:

Oksana
42 y/o female
 
Anna
28 y/o female
 
Alime
31 y/o female
 
Victoria
27 y/o female
 
Evgenia
32 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2021