The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

JollyAlla - 41 y/o female, Capricorn from Odessa, Ukraine

  • 41 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • Teacher
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2018-05-17 19:33:20
  • 1.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000983589

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-59
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
My friends call me Miss Smile…)) I am positive and I smile often and also maybe one of the reason is that I was a model in one of the toothpaste promotional video. It was not the only one my experience – in childhood I took part in a Soviet movie called “Day of Love”. You can see a girl skating in one of the episodes there – this is me…)) The film director chose me because I was the Master of sport in figure-skating. Life is unpredictable and you never know what it will bring you! And I am open for all new things in my life!))) Though some of my students think that I look like Scarlett Johansson I am not an actress, I am a teacher at the University – I have PhD. Another funny thing is that some people say that I look like Aliona Apina, Russian singer…)) But I am who I am!))) This site is international dating site and before registering here I felt that I am ready to relocate to another country and I do not afraid of this!!
Ideal match description:
I have nice daughter who is teenager and grown up enough, but my man who will love me need to know that he need to be responsible for two princess, some men affraid of this, but i am not looking for weak man, i need real man who dream about family, love and hapiness i can bring it all in his life.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2016-03-07 12:08:12Miss Smile1280 x 720 1:15View

Ladies from Odessa, Ukraine:

36 y/o female
42 y/o female
34 y/o female
25 y/o female
36 y/o female

Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

©, 2020