The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Iris_from_Black_Sea - 45 y/o female, Aquarius from Odessa, Ukraine

Iris_from_Black_Sea
  • 45 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • hair dresser
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-07-20 17:08:15
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001589855

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
So I am an ordinary woman with ordinary views on this life))) I know that our life depends on us and only on us people. I am well-educated and quite successful in my career. I do like reading classic novels but what I dream about it is only about man who can appreciate me enough)
Ideal match description:
I don't care about age difference or especially religion difference ) Only I need it is real feeling) I can not stand being with someone just to not be lonely.....I will be with a man only if I love him) So I am searching for a real love???
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Ladies from Odessa, Ukraine:

Vici_cool
30 y/o female
 
_LidiyaLovely_
30 y/o female
 
Arrosa_Tunika
31 y/o female
 
ValentinaMagicLove
47 y/o female
 
SecretLove07
40 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2019