The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Irina_krasa - 37 y/o female, Cancer from Kharkov, Ukraine

Irina_krasa
  • 37 y/o female, Cancer
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • private business (cloths design)
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2019-06-11 12:09:36
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001181990

  •  Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-60
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am easy-going and warm-hearted woman, I am positive and creative by nature. I like different activities and hope to enjoy life with a person who will become my beloved one and who will make me happy. I think we will be able to cope with all troubles together.
Ideal match description:
If you are single or may be divorced and if you are looking for soul-mate, tell me in brief about yourself and your intentions. My requirements are reliability, honesty and moral principles.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

ready__for_love
41 y/o female
 
Margaritka_Chic
32 y/o female
 
Your_hottest_doctor
30 y/o female
 
Shanti_Lady_Aliona
30 y/o female
 
Fur_design
44 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2019