The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

IceCream_Nat - 39 y/o female, Cancer from Kiev, Ukraine

IceCream_Nat
  • 39 y/o female, Cancer
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Fluent)
  • stylist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-11-19 00:00:05
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000618227

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-66
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Romance
Description:
I can make ice around your heart defrost. I can warm your hand when you are cold.
I'm rather strong bet still want to feel weak near my man. I like to be elegant and gorgeous, funny and serious. I like to be different. If you don't like to be bored so I think we can come to an understanding.
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a simple, kind, funny, intelligent and brave man who is loyal in his actions, thoughts and feelings.
A good sense of humor is essential.
Only serious and harmonic relations Smile
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

Funt1001
37 y/o female
 
Nadezhda_lux55
64 y/o female
 
Tsunata
44 y/o female
 
Golden_Secret
47 y/o female
 
Aniston
27 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2019