The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

IRIS_BABY - 27 y/o female, Aries from Khmelnitsky, Ukraine

  • 27 y/o female, Aries
  • Khmelnitsky, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Good)
  • Actress, vocalist, opera singer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-03-20 12:36:30
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001325934

  •  Trust Level -  82%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-60
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
As you can see, i'm an actress. But it doesn't mean that i confuse my private life with my profession.. I play only on the scene. You can be sure Exclamation
I'm that person who respect honesty. And i think, it's the main quality which you should have.
My mom always says: with such profession i can't find right man who will love me and accept that i'm a public person...But can you explain my mom that she is wrong? Wink I'm not a small girl who believes in fair-tail.. I'm a realistic lady who is ready to do a lot to create a happy family. Idea
Is it enough to write me? Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I have one test for you..
Imagine such situation: we are in the shop where i want to buy a new dress..I have found a right size and i want to buy it.. But i understand that our life is too boring.. every day we follow different rules and listen to other people.. We don't have any extreme.. And i propose to steal this dress.. Twisted Evil
What reaction will you have? Will you agree and we have fun? Of course, we will return and pay then. Rolling Eyes
Tell me about that. Exclamation
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2017-10-31 14:56:32ENJOY..... ME :) 640 x 4801:35101 kB/sView

Ladies from Khmelnitsky, Ukraine:

40 y/o female
47 y/o female
27 y/o female
37 y/o female
37 y/o female

Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

©, 2019