The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Hot_KISS_Anna - 25 y/o female, Scorpio from Kharkov, Ukraine

Hot_KISS_Anna
  • 25 y/o female, Scorpio
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate), German(Basic)
  • Lawyer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-07-11 09:57:23
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001638286

  •  Trust Level -  95%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 26-60
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I'm looking for a strong spirit man with ability to set goals and move to them. He must be good-natured and intelligent. It is necessary that he is a quite a pleasant interlocutor. A sense of humor is also an important quality of my ideal man. I wish him to be also tender, and caring, supportive and affectionate.
It is important to realize that a loved person is always perfect. I wish to fall in love with the whole heart and notice no negative sides in my husband, but only support and care about him.
Ideal match description:
I want a partner for life, the time I spent alone has been sufficient and I no longer want to be alone. I am here to find a soul mate and partner for the rest of my life. I also want to find a man who will love and appreciate me and my life style. Someone who I can live with in harmony, in happiness and sorrow and share everything. Someone who just want to make a good life for everyone. I am not a perfect person; I do have some faults like all women. The man I wrote about above would make me want to be a better woman for him. Not that he would try to change me but I would want to change for him. He would accept me for who I am regardless of all my faults. This man would love every single day of his life with me. He will never wonder, he will always know and never doubt I love him no matter how hard times get sometimes. I wish to live together and discuss our details or differences, and overcome problems together.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

Bersabee
32 y/o female
 
Anastaseya
36 y/o female
 
Nesty67
23 y/o female
 
_Sexy_Maffin
20 y/o female
 
LaraStar7
54 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2019