The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

GuiltyPleasure - 25 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo from Odessa, Ukraine

GuiltyPleasure
  • 25 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • Manager
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-03-26 16:58:10
  • ID: 1001745870

  •  Trust Level -  60%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am cheerful, positive and self-aware. I like to discover everything new. Our life is a big school - this is my life motto, so I always try something new. I don’t understand why people lie, because it’s always easier to tell the truth. I prefer long evening walks before going to bed, good wine and perfect music.
Ideal match description:
Man should know what he wants from life and from himself. I like men, who knows how not only to take but also to give. Real man shouldn't cheat, otherwise he does not respect himself and his choice. I would like to be with a man, who is able to take care not only of me but also of our future.

Ladies from Odessa, Ukraine:

Inna
53 y/o female
 
Tatiana
49 y/o female
 
Nastya.
27 y/o female
 
Iryna
38 y/o female
 
Anastasia
26 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2021