The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Goose_Bumps - 28 y/o female, Sagittarius from Kharkov, Ukraine

Goose_Bumps
  • 28 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), French(Basic)
  • ecologist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-01-23 10:39:44
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000694249

  •  Trust Level -  85%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I want to say that I am a very positive lady. I can compare my life to a colorful rainbow and I am like a beautiful butterfly in the sky. But the rainbow appears in the sky only after rain. I am a creative, friendly, kind, smart and sincere lady. Except it, I am a very single-minded person and it helps me in my life.
Ideal match description:
I want to meet kind, intelligent and caring man to create a strong family and to make each other happy.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
French: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2014-02-04 10:50:41.wmv768 x 5763:06188 kB/sView
2018-03-18 01:46:54best4you1280 x 7203:04248 kB/sView

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

Olya_Daisy
41 y/o female
 
Natalia_Angel_4_Youu
33 y/o female
 
Alena_Smart
33 y/o female
 
Witty_and_Charming
42 y/o female
 
Shanti_Ladi_Ruslana
32 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2019