The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Gentle_Ekaterina_ - 21 y/o female, Capricorn from Kharkov, Ukraine

Gentle_Ekaterina_
  • 21 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • student
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-03-26 09:59:15
  • 1.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001037740

  •  Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education College student
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38-66
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I can be shy at first but once you get to know me you'll see I'm just a nice person with laid back attitude who enjoys the little things in life. I believe in family and its rich traditions.
I have a passion for books..
Ideal match description:
I am here to find a man who wants to start long-lasting relationships. A man who is ready to become a good husband. I believe in partnership, but I want my soul mate to be a leader in our family.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

Searcher_of_Love
18 y/o female
 
Kate_Devoted
25 y/o female
 
Olga_loveandbeauty
56 y/o female
 
Julia_Grande
24 y/o female
 
Sweet_toffee_Iris
45 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2019