The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Generous_heartLove - 57 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo from Kyiv, Ukraine

Generous_heartLove
  • 57 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  • Kyiv, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • cloth sales consultant
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2021-11-28 20:11:29
  • ID: 1001642460

  •  Trust Level -  88%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Widow
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 55-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I am not a model, I am not 20 but I am a woman. I am a single woman who is looking for love. I was married and pretty good but life turned in such a way that I am alone now. I am sure that people shouldn't be single. I don't want to be single. I raised two daughters, I work much, I have a stable and financially safe life. I have almost everything to be happy but it doesn't make me fully happy because I have nobody to share my happiness with. Yes, I have family, I have close friends but all of them have personal lives. I am sociable, open-minded, positive, persistent and hard-working. I like cooking and keep my house neat.
Ideal match description:
Ideal match? Hmmm, it's hard to say. After I meet him I will know concrete. For now, I can say that I am looking for a strong-minded, stable, confident and positive man. I dream to meet a man who is active about life, who is hardworking but at the same time, who appreciate family values a lot and knows how to have a good rest also. I look for a man who is looking for a partnership where both partners will try to make each other happier, where both compromise and communicate.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-08-17Walking outside1920 x 1080 1:43View

Ladies from Kyiv, Ukraine:

Tatiana
62 y/o female
 
Albina
45 y/o female
 
Elena
60 y/o female
 
Anna
42 y/o female
 
Varvara
19 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2021