The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

FascinatingNinon - 39 y/o female, Capricorn from Kharkov, Ukraine

FascinatingNinon
  • 39 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Basic), German(Basic)
  • Flight attendant
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2012-01-26 15:32:50
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000260326

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-48
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
Description:
I'm sincere, open-minded and cheerful. My life energy is just contagious! I try to live each day as if it were the last one. I'm risky and never miss my chances to reach something in this life. Sometimes I can be unpredictable and impulsive but I also possess self-criticism which helps me to revalue my deeds and to correct my mistakes when I make them.
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a strong, masculine and intelligent man who knows how to date a woman, how to charm her. He is tender and sensual, not ashamed to be romantic. This man is self-confident, determined, able to perform reckless deeds.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

CHARMING_LADY___
24 y/o female
 
LadyLe777
52 y/o female
 
Venera_Love
36 y/o female
 
Alesenka
39 y/o female
 
Sexy_Blond7
39 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2019