The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
Join for FREE

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Ekaterina_Moon_girl - 29 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra from odessa, Ukraine

  • 29 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra
  • odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-01-18 10:57:06
  • ID: 1001337784

  •  Trust Level -  60%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Slim
Religion Orthodox
Marital status
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 33-68
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
I am a different-sided person. I am active and sociable, kind and friendly, cheerful and well-educated. I like spending time with my friends, we have common interest so we are never bored. But I want not feel not only friendly love but true and passionate love to that one man. I want to share our interests together, I want to share warmth, care, love, happiness, and also pain, troubles, sadness. Because if we are together, we are together in joy and sorrow. I want to watch films together. I like watching detective films but my favourite is ‘Some like it hot’. I like watching box and motocross, also like going motocross racing, would you like to try it with me?
Ideal match description:
My hope is to meet a smart well mannered gentleman who is knowledgeable in various areas of life. My family has always been an example to follow. My father was a strong family head. My mother admired and supported him in all his deals and businesses. She shared with her husband love, affection, devotion and wise advice. I also want my children to grow up in the family familiar to mine.
With years passing by my youthfulness and beauty will fade. But my intelligence, my female wisdom will save and protect my family from disappointments and regrets. And your generous heart will help me to remain a lovely, well-groomed and devoted partner. You will always be close to me in joys and troubles on our life journey. That is all I want, love, care and happiness.

Ladies from odessa, Ukraine:

35 y/o female
55 y/o female
29 y/o female
33 y/o female
36 y/o female

Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

©, 2022