The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Dreaming_Maria - 35 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra from Simferopol, Russia

Dreaming_Maria
  • 35 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra
  • Simferopol, Russia
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • shop assistant
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2019-08-31 15:58:45
  • ID: 1001012054

  •  Trust Level -  82%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Grad school student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I like to have beauty all around me. So, my hobbies are design, fashion. I have very active life style. I like to travel, to visit new places. And of course, I adore to spend time with my son. He is amazing child.I am cute, smiling and happy person. I always make holiday around myself!
Ideal match description:
No ideals, just butterflies in stomach!
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2016-07-29just me...as real as I am!854 x 480 1:45View

Ladies from Simferopol, Russia:

Julia
31 y/o female
 
Alina
33 y/o female
 
Natali
36 y/o female
 
Zarema
49 y/o female
 
Evgenia
31 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2021