The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

DreamMarina79 - 40 y/o female, Leo from Kyiv, Ukraine

DreamMarina79
  • 40 y/o female, Leo
  • Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good), English(Basic)
  • Accountant
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-04-20 08:09:30
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001263038

  •  Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 42-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a new member on the site and its not easy for me to describe myself.


I am divorced , I have a wonderful daughter Irina, she is my best friend, happiness and joy.

I work as an accountant in a private international company.

I am successful in professional life,independent and have varied interests in other fields. Always looking to learn new things.

I prefer healthy way of life: healthy food, sport, gym 3-4 times per week.
I am intelligetn, educated woman. I am very much romantic lady and I beleive in LOVE. I am freely open and express my feelings to my man, I am not shy to walk hand in hand to give each other a soft kiss in public. I like to make relaxing massage to me beloved man and to enjoy our intimacy in a romantic atmosphere.Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed

I adore travelling. I have been in Italy, Poland, Turkey and other countries. And I dream to travel all around the world with my beloeved man.

I have many things to tell you, my dear man and I will do that during our personal communication.
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for older man who values a relationship based on honesty and trust, enjoy simple happiness, likes to travel and discover the world. Who likes sport and different activities.
I hope you like what I wrote and write back to me. Smile
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Ladies from Kyiv, Ukraine:

Cute_Goddess
29 y/o female
 
Bolana
67 y/o female
 
Marina_MoonLight
41 y/o female
 
Fitnesswoman101
40 y/o female
 
Lovelady86
33 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2019