The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

DiamondKiss - 50 y/o female, Aquarius from Kharkov, Ukraine

DiamondKiss
  • 50 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • Stylist
  • Have child(ren)
  • Last online: 2018-06-27 16:50:38
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001404483

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am serious and calm lady. I am used to loving people around me. What is the most important for me is my family and the people whom I love. Smile
I have been working as a Stylist since I remember myself. I gave all my dedication to my work and now I want to give all my dedication to my love and happiness.
I would like to meet my true love and best friend, someone who shares my temper or calms it down. Wink
Just I want to give everything to my special man as a woman, wife, friend and lover.
That doesn`t matter for me where you are, because the borders are only in our heads.
I care about the future we are going to have, not the past that we, probably, want to forget.
Ideal match description:
I’m looking for a reliable and brave man. Brave to be with me and to share our lives together. Brave enough to tell me about his feelings and to show them. I love sincere people, those who won`t hide their thoughts and just say even if it is something un pleasant for my ears. Of course, like every woman I love sense of humour in men. I try to go through this life laughing and I will be happy to do that with my beloved man! I am looking for a man who is mature enough and isn’t scared to make serious decisions in life. I am an open book for you, so try to read me!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

Svetlana_DR
34 y/o female
 
Olya_lyaa
36 y/o female
 
LALEILA
31 y/o female
 
Beauty_Blondee
19 y/o female
 
Tender_Care
23 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2019