The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Destiny_for_Love - 48 y/o female, Pisces from Kharkov, Ukraine

Destiny_for_Love
  • 48 y/o female, Pisces
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Fluent), Polish(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • Manager
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-02-23 05:31:22
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001482841

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 42-74
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am good woman with strong family values.
My friends say that I am very kind-hearted lady with sparkle in my eyes.
I like nature and have many interests, among which is skiing, swimming. I do love travelling and think it is amazing to see new places and develop yourself.
I like comfort, coziness, cleanness. In my free time I go to theatres, cinema, concerts.
I am very open, generous, active person so it will be always funny and harmonious atmosphere next to me Wink
Ideal match description:
I am looking for harmonious relations based on trust, mutual feelings, respect and support.
My man should be serious in his search and ready for steps.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Polish: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

Light_your_love
23 y/o female
 
FireOf_Heart_
39 y/o female
 
Your_GorgeousBarbie
41 y/o female
 
Night_cat_
49 y/o female
 
Olga_Smile
34 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2020