The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

DelicateSvetlana - 48 y/o female, Taurus from Kherson, Ukraine

DelicateSvetlana
  • 48 y/o female, Taurus
  • Kherson, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • an accountant
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2018-03-21 09:08:58
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000128344

  •  Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 44-70
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I can't imagine my life with no movement in it! Rolling Eyes I like romance and every display of beauty in life and enjoy everything around me Smile I have a great passion for theatre, ballet and opera. I am quite an understanding, caring and warm-hearted person. My heart is open! Would you like to find a place for you in it? Wink
Ideal match description:
I have got used to an active way of life and hopefully my partner will share this with me! Smile I am looking for a caring and warm-hearted gentleman to enter my life! I hope he will have a great desire to explore many things in this life with his beloved woman and partner! Rolling Eyes And there will be nothing better for me than to find myself in his warm arms! Rolling Eyes
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Ladies from Kherson, Ukraine:

AmazingNessy
27 y/o female
 
laracroft87
32 y/o female
 
KissingYOU
32 y/o female
 
SexualTanya
23 y/o female
 
PLarisa
54 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2019