The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

DATE_ME_ - 35 y/o female, Cancer from Sevastopol, Russia

DATE_ME_
  • 35 y/o female, Cancer
  • Sevastopol, Russia
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • masseur, cosmetologist
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-09-12 10:12:33
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001633316

  •  Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-70
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
Dreaming about finding love is good, but doing something for that is really great.

Dreaming without doing is light-heart. But doing without dreaming is prudent. I am romantic person and I love to do both, because I want my dreams to come true!

So my MAIN DREAM is a dream not for one, but for two! To create union of love with a man who will be able to act just like me.
Ideal match description:
Well, a perfect match for me would be with a person who can treat me like an equal one, but who would stay the head of relationships anyway.

I enjoy simplicity in relationships. We can be different in many things, but with ability to reach an agreement all frames can be erased. I want to find tranquil and intellegent person who will count with needs of partner and will not forget about his own. Who is self-sufficient and self-confident therefore he will not annoy me with jealousy and will not oblige me with his prejudices!

Maturity and sincere feelings are the pledge of long-term bond! Agree? Then write me as we indeed seem to have a good chance!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-08-28 10:32:10Look who I am on real ! :)1920 x 1080 1:02View

Ladies from Sevastopol, Russia:

Katty_Heaven
24 y/o female
 
MissMilla
29 y/o female
 
_TE_AMO_
20 y/o female
 
OlgaYourOlga
59 y/o female
 
Gorgeous_Kate_
38 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2019