The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

CheerfulIJuli - 52 y/o female, Cancer from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

CheerfulIJuli
  • 52 y/o female, Cancer
  • Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • Methodist of the Creativity Center
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-05-02 08:25:19
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001300150

  •  Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-65
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
Description:
Dear stranger, you have a chance to make acquaintance with special lady, who can make your life full of light and happiness. I’m very optimistic, outgoing and understanding person. I like to discover different places and try new things. I like to live interesting life and spend time with intelligent people. My temper is different in special exactingness to myself, but in other side kindness and responsiveness are my strengths. I’m very responsible person, but at the same time I can be unexpected. I know how to care about my man, family and want to build happy relations with special person.
Ideal match description:
I don’t have special list of my man demands cause I believe if two person must be together they will. But I have some qualities that are important for me in every person, man is not an exception. Most of all I appreciate kindness, responsibility and patience. I’m self-sufficient lady and want to be with the same man. I think two adult person can be happy only when they know what they want and how to get it. And I want to build relation and family with true man who is financially independent. I dream about comfortable and reliable relations where our souls and bodies will be in harmony, my dear new friend. What about you?
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Ladies from Zaporozhye, Ukraine:

Sweet_Bella
24 y/o female
 
MissBlond
44 y/o female
 
Inna4YourLove
41 y/o female
 
Amazing_Woman
47 y/o female
 
Olga1633
37 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2019