The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

CharmingLady_Larisa - 47 y/o female, Aries from Kharkov, Ukraine

CharmingLady_Larisa
  • 47 y/o female, Aries
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • Accountant
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-08-11 19:05:33
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001175510

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I'm a romantic lady with loving soul. I'm truly sure that honesty is the best policy and always prefer to be sincere and open. My friends say that I'm an easy-going personSmile In my free time I enjoy doing a variety of things. I like nature so enjoy walks in parks, love meeting friends but at the same time I like to relax in a calm way at home and watch some movie for example. I'm serious in my search here and want to start serious relationships.
Ideal match description:
I have a lot of love and warmth to share, so want to find a man I can share my feelings with. Man of my dreams is for sure romantic and sincere, honest, easy-going and he is eager to have a happy family! I hope he is on this site and it will take us not too much time to find each otherSmile

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

Chocolate_Cherry
36 y/o female
 
Mellow_Strawberry
41 y/o female
 
HotChocolateInna
35 y/o female
 
Shanti_Lady_Yulia
32 y/o female
 
_tnatalochka_
54 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2020