The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Candy_Girl_ - 26 y/o female, Scorpio from Lugansk, Ukraine

  • 26 y/o female, Scorpio
  • Lugansk, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Graphic Artist/Designer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-12-09 17:34:58
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001195638

  •  Trust Level -  58%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I believe in romantic and pure feelings named LOVE. Two hearts in one is making me go insane. I dream of a great, true, love story during whole life.
I am a tender heart and a lovable with a great sense of humor, very caring and open minded. By nature I am humorist person and during all my life I am optimist. I always try to reach my goal. I have a big and beautiful eyes and I prefer to look at persons eyes when I talk with him. I am very simple person and I try to tell what I think. I do not like to save my thoughts in my mind. To be honest I like to be capricious sometimes.Smile But most part I am faithful, kind and tender person. Life is beautiful when you make your dreams a reality, I am a positive thinker, I live a happy life and I smile always no matter what.
I have never tried a dating site before, hoping to hookup with the right man. I want to find love in this life. If you are serious please contact with me.
Ideal match description:
Im looking for simple man. My ideal man is a man with sense of humor, caring, very tender, he will have dreams, he is pursuing. He will be my best friend. I believe that any long lasting relationship starts with real friendship, trust and mutual respect.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Ladies from Lugansk, Ukraine:

31 y/o female
37 y/o female
40 y/o female
52 y/o female
53 y/o female

Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

©, 2019