The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

BountyForYou - 31 y/o female, Leo from Odessa, Ukraine

BountyForYou
  • 31 y/o female, Leo
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • Psychologist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-11-09 18:38:00
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001026265

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
Description:
I am an open-minded and communicative woman, I love meeting new people and making new acquaintances. I have always been trying to look at the positive side of situation, which helps me being single-minded, confident and easy-going. Also I am benevolent and charming, I am able to listen out and to support when someone is in need. There's always something for me to do, I enjoy having some time with my friends, and it's desirable outdoors) Also my passion is cooking something extravagant and exotic. I love animals very much! On weekends I usually visit animal shelters and help the volunteers. To me animals are so kind creatures, but unfortunately it's difficult for an animal to find a good and caring owner. And I hope that I will help all the animals in shelter as much as I can - I want to do it with all my heart!
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man who is kind, loyal, noble, with a good sense of humour. The man who will take responsibility for his actions, who will listen out and support whatever is happening!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-09-27 17:01:44Sweet delicacy1280 x 720 1:47View

Ladies from Odessa, Ukraine:

Tender_dream_Evgeniy
29 y/o female
 
WhiteKittyCat
24 y/o female
 
_YOURS_ONLY_
57 y/o female
 
Svetulik81
38 y/o female
 
Smart_n_Beautiful
34 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2019