The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Blooming_FlowerK - 22 y/o female, Aries from Odessa, Ukraine

Blooming_FlowerK
  • 22 y/o female, Aries
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • tatoo master
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-04-30 19:49:05
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001395612

  •  Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 26-58
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
My job is connected with tattoo art, because I am tattoo master. I love history of art and painting. You will always see the real me. I like to be myself and want to meet a man who likes the same. I'm enjoy to having walk by the sea or in the park or stay at home readding or cooking))
Ideal match description:
to find my only man, my friend, my partner, lover.... To find our happiness together and with time to build a happy family full of love and harmony. Trust, understanding and respect are very important for me in relations. I believe in classic relations.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Ladies from Odessa, Ukraine:

Charming_Blonde_Hot_
46 y/o female
 
LuckyMaria
29 y/o female
 
1Special_Lady
29 y/o female
 
Annasweetlady
24 y/o female
 
_PLAYFUL_RAINBOW_
37 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2019