The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Beauty_dream_Kate - 32 y/o female, Cancer from Moscow, Russia

Beauty_dream_Kate
  • 32 y/o female, Cancer
  • Moscow, Russia
  • English(Intermediate), Italian(Basic), Turkish(Basic)
  • nail designer
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2017-03-30 18:15:47
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000574437

  •  Trust Level -  60%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I’m loyal, caring, loving but also down to earth person. I believe in real love and long term relationships. My friends say that I’m intelligent, witty, easy going and trust worth person. I’m quite modest and appreciate little things in life.
I like jazz music, spending time outdoors, go for picnics with friends but dream about doing all these together with my beloved.
Ideal match description:
The most I want is to make you feel loved and special, to take care of you, to be your woman. Someone to share those special moments like first date, first kiss, first night…
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Italian: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Turkish: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Ladies from Moscow, Russia:

Tianata_2009
52 y/o female
 
LiloOhLilo
36 y/o female
 
Healthy_Sweetness
27 y/o female
 
Spring_fairy5
31 y/o female
 
deg8124
60 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2019