The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
Join for FREE

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Artist_of_Happiness - 48 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces from Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine

  • 48 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces
  • Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • interior designer
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-04-07 08:45:27
  • ID: 1000928839

  •  Trust Level -  79%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38-64
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I am sociable and easy-going and it is easy for me to get along with people. People also say that I am a friendly, smart and nice person. I love sports, I practise some yoga, go to the swimming pool, do exercises, sometimes skate. I enjoy different outdoor activities and nature in general. I love spending time in the parks, having picnics, gathering mushrooms, berries, or just relaxing in a shade with a book. I love to travel, going out with my close people and friends. I also can and love to paint.
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a sincere and kind man. Man who knows what he wants in life, who has a good sense of humor and prefers a healthy lifestyle.

Ladies from Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine:

51 y/o female
52 y/o female
52 y/o female
36 y/o female
64 y/o female

Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

©, 2023