The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Anna_Admirable_5 - 45 y/o female, Sagittarius from Sumy, Ukraine

Anna_Admirable_5
  • 45 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Polish(Intermediate)
  • Economist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-11-06 16:06:30
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001059296

  •  Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 48-66
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am a loving, feminine, gentle, even-tempered woman. I treat people with benevolence and patience, I am calm and compromising by character and I try to avoid conflict situations. I am a kind and caring person, attentive and supportive. I am sociable and easy-going, joyful and optimistic, with amazing sense of humor and witty mind. I dream to create a loving relationship but I lack the most important – my soul mate. I want to find a good man who would just love me and be dedicated to our future relationship. I will do the same and will be a devoted and sincere partner, surrounding my future man with deep caring and a lot of affection.
I am perfect in creating home coziness. I like sports and I enjoy going to yoga classes or exercise at home. I do sports to keep fit, eat healthy food and stay very active and positive. I like to read, to spend time outdoors. I enjoy getting to know something new and I am always open to try new experiences. I tried horseback riding.
Ideal match description:
I would like my future life partner to be kind, gentle, caring, loving, sociable, joyful and cheerful. He should have strong family values, be sincere, reliable and polite, the one who will treat me with respect and attention.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Polish: I can read and write but can't speak yet

Ladies from Sumy, Ukraine:

SexyLady567
35 y/o female
 
Elegant_Oksana
44 y/o female
 
Olesya_LOVE_4
33 y/o female
 
Irina_Charming_1
36 y/o female
 
KET_SWEET_CANDY
32 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2019