The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Anna31 - 50 y/o female, Sagittarius from Odessa, Ukraine

Anna31
  • 50 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • French(Good), English(Good), Italian(Intermediate)
  • I like home life, arts, books, good food and pleasant long talks and many other things.
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-07-19 09:41:58
  • 1.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001325901

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage
Description:
I descend from an old family, and my parents cultivated the best qualities in me: devotion, care, candor, diligence, love of books and arts and nature. I got a comprehensive education, but my gift is writing, fantasies. I have a lot of opuses, prose and poetical writings – they are from the same flowery meadows that the lines of Lord Byron, Keats...
If you hear this melody – you will hear my soul, waiting for a miracle. And who will see that I’m special, tender, feminine, worth loving, that one find happiness and, maybe, me with him.
Answer, my savior! Viens, mon seul, mon bien-aimé!
Ideal match description:
There are people who want to have a faithful partner in life, but they look for a spiritual friendship and spiritual union, not carnal; I would love to meet such a person.
He has to be a worthy and dignified one. This is a kind and honorable man, from good family. Pedant and tidy. He has a manly character and is cool, free and protected that is granted only when one get a good income. He can give a stability, confidence in the future to his family. He knows to love and to be devoted.
I would like that he lived in Europe.
My languages skills:
French: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Italian: I can read and write but can't speak yet

Ladies from Odessa, Ukraine:

hamburgrose09
54 y/o female
 
Dancing_Fire
35 y/o female
 
DREAM_FOR_REAL_IRINA
38 y/o female
 
Anzhela_RealAngel
48 y/o female
 
Baby_Elena
21 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2020