The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Ann_Gift - 51 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius from Kiev, Ukraine

Ann_Gift
  • 51 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • manicurist
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2021-01-22 14:52:40
  • 9.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001670023

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I love to live an active and full life! And main thing in life is relations. At least for me ) And first of all, I'm looking for relations! And not just friendship or people who feel nice together. I want to meet the one. The main man in my life. I feel like friends can only be friends, but people who love each other include friendship and also much more then that!!

So I wonder if we are more then interesting people for each other )))
Ideal match description:
We have a lot in common and feel amazing together! That's what it takes!

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

Ekaterina
30 y/o female
 
Alina
25 y/o female
 
Thuy
30 y/o female
 
Yuliya
24 y/o female
 
Anna
33 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2021