The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Angela_Fire - 48 y/o female, Aries from Simferopol, Russia

Angela_Fire
  • 48 y/o female, Aries
  • Simferopol, Russia
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • manager
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-08-31 16:54:29
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000897744

  •  Trust Level -  45%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I have so many interests! I always like to find some new interesting things to do! Life is always surprise me! But my favorite hobby is cooking! I like to make home parties for my dear people! And my other passion is my big collection of different little angels!I like to stay with people, I like when life is spinning around me! When its a lot of emotions! Passions! You will never feel boring with me!
Ideal match description:
My ideal relations- is love....love in every moment...in every kiss! in every hug! But I don't creat ideals- just love!
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2015-09-07I can do it to you too;)640 x 480 1:42View

Ladies from Simferopol, Russia:

Helen_Salvaje
34 y/o female
 
Julia4uuu
29 y/o female
 
OneTenderRose
33 y/o female
 
Your_Queen_Anastasia
33 y/o female
 
Simple_Love89
31 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2020