The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

AndrianaLove - 37 y/o female, Sagittarius from Odessa, Ukraine

AndrianaLove
  • 37 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Good)
  • stylist
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-05-22 00:09:49
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000764605

  •  Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-67
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
Description:
I love this life.I live in complete harmony with myself. I appreciate comfort and steadiness of settled life, I adore to cook, put some finishing touches to the interior of my home. I adore to travel, to visit some historical places, to meet different people, in such situations you feel yourself being a small part of Universe. I wish to meet the real man who becomes for me a life, light, happiness. I find the mutual love, to my mind the love inspires, the love is afraid of nothing, the love creates a life. Please no games! I am looking for my soul mate, a man whom I can trust and whom I could spend the rest of my life with. He must be good serious, intelligent, well-educated, unselfish, kind, honest, gentle, reliable, with high moral values and integrity.
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet honest, sincere, open-hearted, kind, independent man, who would become my faithful friend, passionate lover and caring husband. This is a man of my dream, whom I will answer with all my heart and give him all my tenderness and love, whom I will charge with my enthusiasm and romanticism which I have.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

Ladies from Odessa, Ukraine:

Nataly_Tender_Dream
37 y/o female
 
Amazing_Victory1
38 y/o female
 
Candy_Lady_7
30 y/o female
 
CattleyaOrchid
22 y/o female
 
Mi_mi_mi_Mary
40 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2020