The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Alyona_Sunny - 33 y/o female, Sagittarius from Kiev, Ukraine

Alyona_Sunny
  • 33 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Marketer
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2017-08-07 07:50:54
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001075536

  •  Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 29-55
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Speaking about my hobbies, I like riding a bike and leisure-time entertainments. I also like cooking Wink I'm really good in this field. I'm a kind, honest, debonair, sincere and easy-going woman. My friends say that I'm helpful too. I like communicating with kind people. I'd like to create a strong family and to be a fond wife.
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a kind, generous, attentive, sincere and genuine man who loves to do pleasant things for his woman and pamper her.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

47204Vikto
26 y/o female
 
Made_in_Paradise13
35 y/o female
 
SunsetBeuty
36 y/o female
 
Lyuda_Gracia
33 y/o female
 
DainaSweetie
36 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2019