The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Alla_Gorgeous - 49 y/o female, Aries from Kiev, Ukraine

Alla_Gorgeous
  • 49 y/o female, Aries
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-05-17 23:12:27
  • 7.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000603846

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children No
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am well-balanced woman who knows herself. My life experience has enriched my personality and taught me to enjoy every positive moment and stay open to new opportunities. I can say I am an optimist Smile My nears and dears always feel my support and care. I take pleasure in cooking and making my home cozy but I'm not a total homebody. The romantic night out spent with my beloved one is no less important for good relationship than clean dishes Wink!
I believe that a woman should always remain feminine and care about her looks. I want you to feel proud of us when we are together Smile
Ideal match description:
My ideal partner is an optimist (like me Wink). I hope to share some common interests with you, for example, reading, watching the movies, outdoor activities. But at the same time, as mature woman I know the value of private space for you and me so I will not try to own you totally. I don't search for a super hero but you will above all comparisons for me if you win my heart. I see our relationship as based on full trust, mutual respect and good understanding. I will always be open and sincere with you and I expect for the same in respond.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

AffectionateNatalia
33 y/o female
 
Iraya
39 y/o female
 
Dianochka2016
28 y/o female
 
Toniva
41 y/o female
 
Na_ta_li_ya
34 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2019