The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

AdorableGalla - 57 y/o female, Scorpio from Sumy, Ukraine

AdorableGalla
  • 57 y/o female, Scorpio
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • seller
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2017-08-07 15:48:41
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000787352

  •  Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Someone says that after 50 life is going down..REALLY?! it is not about me) i am active, kind and caring woman.
I have many interests,in particular-I love cooking and dance)) i am still in a good shape,so i can afford it)
i am sociable woman,i have many friends,who say i am reliable, cheerful and honest person) i have enough life experience)
i have 2 children..i raised them,giving a lot of care and love..they are adults already and have their own families!
So it is time for me now)) There is enough care and love which are left in my heart( and i need to give it to my man,
because i am so tired to be alone.So i am here to find my life partner,friend and lover)all in 1 person)
Ideal match description:
I need honest man,who is serious in his search. i am mature woman,so i have no time to waste it for games.
I do not want to find a pan pal,i really want to find man for long-termed relationships.That one,who is ready to meet me in reality,
and show me his serious intentions.I want my man to be caring,reliable and respectful,so we will be able to make each other
happy)
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Ladies from Sumy, Ukraine:

Koch_Lubov
35 y/o female
 
AlinkaBeauty
26 y/o female
 
Irina_Charm_5
35 y/o female
 
YourVictoryia
32 y/o female
 
Your_touching_Yulia
43 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2019