The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

ASIAN_DESIRE - 33 y/o female, Pisces from Kharkiv, Ukraine

ASIAN_DESIRE
  • 33 y/o female, Pisces
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Make up artist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-07-20 14:52:48
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001541131

  •  Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 33-66
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am very modest and calm woman… Actually, I came from Dagestan so respect to man and to family is what I was born with. I have a very strong family values and most of all I appreciate the truth and respect.

I am very easy going and funny. I am very romantic and optimistic, but I can tell you for sure that I have a very strong spirit. I am about to protect my close people. I am dreaming about bright future full of emotions and adventure…

I live with full life and I can say that life is my most interest!)) Of course like all women I like to go shopping. Hah, but don’t I will not ask to spend endless hours with me there… only if I will need to buy new lingerie))
I regularly visit gym and I go in for fitness. I like to travel and I have fallen in love with Dubai… And now I really want to visit Italy, Spain and France… but I need someone close with whom I will share this amazing trip.
Ideal match description:
My man is the man who have respect to woman and who will never make her to do what she doesn’t want to do. Man is strong and he is defender and earner in a family. I do not want my man puts all responsibility on me, as man should be a head of family and for me it’s important that my ma can make serious decisions. I want to trust to man in everything so I need really strong and responsible man.

As I prefer healthy way of life I wouldn’t mind if my man could also look after himself as we should suit to each other with spirit and outlook. Yes I want to create perfect match in all meanings so this word… and I believe that soon we will meet!
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Ladies from Kharkiv, Ukraine:

Doctor_Helena
38 y/o female
 
Tatyana_Lady118
38 y/o female
 
Larusik63
55 y/o female
 
LaykaVIP
26 y/o female
 
Lanika_fire
45 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2019