The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Splash_Smash - 19 y/o female, Aquarius from Kiev, Ukraine

Splash_Smash
  • 19 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Administrator
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-11-29 23:05:19
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001379819

  •  Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-65
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am young and innocent, but please do not think that I am not serious as it is not true. Despite my age my heart's already been broken and I will never play games with other people's feelings.

I am sweet, tender, romantic and passionate woman. I am full of life and love, adore travelling, doing sport and cooking.

One of my favourite hobbies are dancing and horse riding. I simply adore them. I would be so happy to please my man with my dance and maybe even try to do some horse-riding with him. For sure it will be a great fun for both of us! Do you agree with me?

I've been practicing yoga for a few years and it's not only good for my body, makes it more flexible and sexy, but also makes me a better and more thoughtful person.
Ideal match description:
The man I am here for is sweet, romantic, passionate and affectionate. He is full of love and pleasure and he knows how to please his woman.

He's interesting, open-minded and adventurous and he likes dancing or at least watching his woman dancing for him. Would you like that, dear?

And, yes! He's real and serious and he doesn't want to play games or something like so! I am here for someone who is ready for a real meeting, not just a correspondence. Are we looking for the same?
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

Miss_Art
25 y/o female
 
_Charming_Sveta_
44 y/o female
 
Sweet_n_Sincere
19 y/o female
 
Mari_NaNa
34 y/o female
 
ohallure
23 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2018