The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Miss_Dignity_ - 29 y/o female, Cancer from Moscow, Russia

Miss_Dignity_
  • 29 y/o female, Cancer
  • Moscow, Russia
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Good)
  • world of fashion
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-12-15 18:35:18
  • 8.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001421150

  •  Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Let's see)

I'm aware that I'm not too old but not a girl either. This means that I'm pretty much aware I want from life and also know what kind of person I want to see next to me)

The reason I'm here is that because I had hard time to find partner in Russia, probably worked too much in my youth and now, being closer to 30 I feel that it's high time to think of happiness)

I traveled the world and so know that it's possible to live anywhere, but most important for me is with whom) So I'm open to anything and not consider "certain countries" I want to move.

As for the rest, just write and you may know more Mr. Green
I'm quite "talkative type when it comes to person I'm interested in" so you won't bore for sure Rolling Eyes
Ideal match description:
Definitely not interested in sugar daddies or sponsors!) I don't know how much of those here but please pass by me Wink

As for the rest, I'm pretty open and don't consider age, ethnicity, skin color or language you speak as something at the first place)
If you're interested - just write me and be yourself)
Let's be ourselves without waring masks or pretending we're someone else Cool

That's probably main request haha)
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

Ladies from Moscow, Russia:

Julia5554
37 y/o female
 
OlgaSavu1
52 y/o female
 
Lovely_KSENIA_8
28 y/o female
 
Daisy6
34 y/o female
 
_Antonina_1
55 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2018