The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Juicy_Peach_Yulja - 27 y/o female, Aries from St. Petersburg, Russia

  • 27 y/o female, Aries
  • St. Petersburg, Russia
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-05-22 11:56:35
  • 11.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001014323

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-72
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
I'm woman who loves to enjoy life and likes to communicate and focus on real things and real friends!
I enjoy life and I would like to take the positive from everything! but I need my soulmate, that would enjoy it together and share all this joy with!
Nature gave me these gifts, first one is my appearance and my brain Wink Wink Wink I try to use it !!!
And even if I look like a model, I do not have an inflated self-esteem and I do not spend many hours in front of a mirror! I'm just trying to look naturally!
I have many goals and I try to implement them, but at the same time I am feminine!
In today's world, women are trying to be leaders! but I try to keep the feminine within me!
Ideal match description:
If you are strong in your mind, if relationship, a family in the first place for you , if you are willing to spend time not only in good times but also in times of difficulties, loving and joyful are very important, then you are the man I would like to find !
And now you are reading this))))) Don't hesitate , write me , if you wouldn't try you will never know what will happen next !!))
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill

Ladies from St. Petersburg, Russia:

25 y/o female
44 y/o female
31 y/o female
27 y/o female
52 y/o female

Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

©, 2017